Skip to content

PlayVS Fall 2019 State Champions

Fall 2019 championships are happening around the country! Show some respect to these newly-crowned champions.

Feb 10, 2020

Our Fall 2019 Championships are in the books!

We crowned champions from all corners of the country and every time zone in-between. We want to send out a huge thank you to all of our event hosts, to Nerd Street Gamers for their production, to all the schools who participated this season, and a BIG congratulations to all of our winners. We can't wait to do it again in the spring.

We'll be uploading all the championships to our Twitch ( for you to watch at your leisure.

Thank you to everybody involved in this season. It was truly incredible. Here are your Fall 2019 Esports Champions.

1/14 Canyon Athletic Association League of Legends
Winner: Herberger Young Scholars Academy Hydras
1/14 District of Columbia League of Legends
Winner: School Without Walls Emperor Penguin Colony
1/14 Mountain Time Zone League of Legends
Winner: Ed W. Clark High School A Team

1/16 District of Columbia Rocket League
Winner: Archbishop Carroll Rocket Lions
1/16 Hawaii SMITE
Winner: Kamehameha Schools Hawaii LONO Blue

1/22 Mississippi Rocket League
Winner: Pearl High School Team Alpha
1/22 Mississippi League of Legends
Winner: D'iberville High School Warrior Alpha

1/23 Connecticut Rocket League
Winner: Xavier High School X-3 Falcons
1/23 Connecticut League of Legends
Winner: Woodstock Academy Centaurs
1/23 Central Time Zone Club Rocket League
Winner: Catholic High School RL Team 1
1/23 Eastern Time Zone Club Rocket League
Winner: Pompano Beach High School
1/23 Pacific Time Zone SMITE  
Winner: Grand Junction High School SMITE
1/23 Colorado Rocket League
Winner: Rock Canyon High School Team 1

1/24 Rhode Island Rocket League
Winner: Bishop Hendricken Hawks
1/24 Rhode Island League of Legends
Winner: Bishop Hendricken Hextech Hawks
1/24 Arizona Rocket League
Winner: Brophy College Prep Iota
1/24 Arizona League of Legends
Winner: Brophy College Prep Initium

1/25 Colorado League of Legends
Winner: Cherry Creek High School Creek Varsity
1/25 Hawaii Rocket League
Winner: Kamehameha Schools Maui High School KSM White
1/25 Hawaii League of Legends
Winner: Moanalua High School PRESTIGE

1/27 Central Time Zone SMITE
Winner: Florence High School FHS Falcons S

1/28 Central Club League of Legends
Winner: Lake Forest Academy LFA Black
1/28 Eastern Time Zone League of Legends
Winner: Ridgewood High School Maroons

1/29 Virginia Rocket League
Winner: Washington-Liberty High School Generals Rocketeers!
1/29 Virginia League of Legends
Winner: Park View High School Section
1/29 California Rocket League
Winner: St. Ignatius College Preparatory Goldman's Backpack
1/29 California League of Legends
Winner: Sunny Hills High School Lancers Gold

1/30 Eastern Time Zone SMITE
Winner: Xavier High School XHS Smite
1/30 Kentucky Rocket League
Winner: Shelby County High School Rockets Gold Squad
1/30 Kentucky League of Legends
Winner: Lafayette High School Generals (A)

1/31 Alabama Rocket League
Winner: Bob Jones High School BJHS Fusion
1/31 Alabama League of Legends
Winner: Thompson High School Thompson Warriors 1
1/31 Alaska Rocket League
Winner: Dimond High School Lynx
1/31 Alaska League of Legends
Winner: Dimond High School Lynx

2/1 Massachusetts Rocket League
Winner: Shrewsbury Senior High School SHS - Rocket League Varsity Champion Winners
2/1 Massachusetts League of Legends
Winner: Shrewsbury Senior High School SHS - Gatekeepers

2/4 Arkansas Rocket League
Winner: Rogers High School Mountaineers
2/4 Arkansas League of Legends
Winner: Southside High School Mav Gamers: Varsity

2/5 Georgia Rocket League
Winner: Pickens County High School Green Dragons
2/5 Georgia League of Legends
Winner: East Coweta High School SuMTHingZ up!

2/6 Texas Rocket League
Winner: Grapevine High School Grapevine Varsity
2/6 Texas League of Legends
Winner: Colleyville Heritage High School Varsity