Skip to content

Spring 2020 Playoff Participants

Check out all of the states, regions and leagues competing for a championship in Spring 2020!

May 08, 2020

We've been hard at work coordinating with individual state associations to provide a capstone to the Spring 2020 season. While there are obvious obstacles to competing for many players, we wanted to give those who can the chance to finish their season properly: by competing for a title.

After weeks of discussion, we've finalized a list of all participating partnered leagues, operated with permission from their associated governing body. Schedules will be released once the opt-in phase is complete. Read more about our guidelines and rules here.

Spring 2020 playoffs will be held in the following participating leagues:

Arkansas - League of Legends and Rocket League

Hawaii - League of Legends and Rocket League

Texas - League of Legends and Rocket League

Rhode Island - League of Legends and Rocket League

Massachusetts - League of Legends and Rocket League

New York - League of Legends

Eastern Club - League of Legends

Central Club - League of Legends

Mountain Club - League of Legends

What if my league is not included in the participating leagues?

Leagues with states who have not opted in* or do not have enough teams to participate will not have a postseason for Spring 2020. More information will be sent to coaches in these leagues in the coming days.

*California League of Legends will have an announcement at a later date.