Skip to content

Fall 2020 Rocket League High School Champions

These schools and teams have earned clout, respect, and all the accolades — they're Fall 2020 Champs!

Jan 06, 2021

From coast-to-coast, from the southern border of Texas to the northern tip of Utqiagvik, Alaska, Fall 2020 showed us just how impactful esports can be. Players from all over the continent united to compete for championships and we're proud of each and every player, coach and school. It's incredible to see and we're humbled for the opportunity to support that unity with our platform. To relive the excitement, here's a playlist of every single Fall 2020 Rocket League Championship.

Congratulations to all of our Fall 2020 Rocket League Champions and Runners-up. Here they are:


Champion: The Academy of Information Technology

Runner-up: Xavier High School

Florida FASA

Champion: Barbara Goleman Senior High School

Runner-up: Oviedo High School

Louisiana LHSAA

Champion: Dutchtown High School

Runner-up: Catholic High School of Pointe Coupee

Michigan MASSP

Champion: Dakota High School

Runner-up: Lowell Senior High School

Hawaii HHSAA

Champion: Kamehameha Schools Maui High School

Runner-up: Maui Preparatory Academy

Maine MPA

Champion: Deering High School

Runner-up: Spruce Mountain High School

New York BOCES

Champion: Palmyra-Macedon Senior High School

Runner-up: Washingtonville Senior High School

Rhode Island RIIL

Champion: Bishop Hendricken High School

Runner-up: Davies Career-Tech High School

Massachusetts MSAA

Champion: Shrewsbury Senior High School

Runner-up: David Prouty High School

Mississippi MHSAA

Champion: Pass Christian High School

Runner-up: Pearl High School


Champion: Nolan Catholic High School

Runner-up: Lutheran High School of San Antonio

Kentucky KHSAA

Champion: Shelby County High School

Runner-up: Dupont Manual High School

Virginia VHSL

Champion: John Champe High School
Runner-up: Kettle Run High School

Alabama AHSAA

Champion: Bob Jones High School

Runner-up: Austin High School

Arizona AIA

Champion: Brophy College Prep
Runner-up: Camelback High School

Colorado CHSAA

Champion: Rocky Mountain High School
Runner-up: Valor Christian High School

Coastal Region

Champion: West Anchorage High School

Runner-up: West Valley High School

California CIF

Champion: Los Alamitos High School

Runner-up: St. John Bosco High School

Arkansas AAA

Champion: Episcopal Collegiate School

Runner-up: Northside High School - Fort Smith

Georgia GHSA

Champion: Lambert High School

Runner-up: Forsyth Central High School

Texas Region

Champion: Pine Tree High School

Runner-up: Rider High School

Mountain Region

Champion: Carlsbad High School

Runner-up: Cibola High School

Eastern Region

Champion: Cannon School

Runner-up: The John Carroll School

Central Region

Champion: Carmel High School Gold

Runner-up: Carmel High School Blue

Pacific Region

Champion: Hemet High School

Runner-up: Okanagan Mission Secondary School

Want a crack at these champions for a Spring 2020 title? Sign up today!